IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our for more information.

Print This Page Rate This Page Suggest a Link E-mail This Page HELP Find a Person Find an Agency

Arts & Cultural Events Calendar By IndianaArts.org

Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Wed, 05/27/2015 -
Mon, 06/15/2015
We Are All Connected Arts Place, Inc. Exhibitions Portland, IN
Wed, 05/27/2015 -
Sat, 07/11/2015
The Kinsey Institute Juried Art Show 2015 Grunwald Gallery of Art Exhibitions Bloomington, IN
Wed, 05/27/2015 -
Sun, 09/06/2015
Exhibitions Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Fri, 05/29/2015 -
Sat, 12/26/2015
Mind Tripping Show Mind Tripping Show Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 05/30/2015 Clarksville Chalk Walk Clarksville Parks & Recreation Family/Children, Festival/Fair, Special Event Clarksville, IN
Fri, 06/05/2015 REVIVALS Lafayette Ballet Company Dance Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 06/06/2015 REVIVALS Lafayette Ballet Company Dance Event Lafayette, IN
Sun, 06/07/2015 REVIVALS Lafayette Ballet Company Dance Event Lafayette, IN
Mon, 06/08/2015 ALCOVE Exhibit Arts Place, Inc. Exhibitions Hartford City, IN
Sat, 06/13/2015 Second Saturday Arts Place, Inc. Hartford City, IN
Sun, 06/14/2015 Summer 2015 Family Days: Stories in Art Snite Museum of Art Family/Children Notre Dame, IN
Thu, 06/18/2015 Summer 3rd Thursdays @ the Snite Snite Museum of Art Music Event Notre Dame, IN
Sat, 06/20/2015 TASTE of Tippecanoe Tippecanoe Arts Federation Festival/Fair, Music Event, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Thu, 07/16/2015 Ray Parker Quartet Snite Museum of Art Music Event Notre Dame, IN
Fri, 07/17/2015 Bloomington Photo Club Annual Exhibition Reception Grunwald Gallery of Art Exhibitions, Special Event Bloomington, IN
Sat, 07/18/2015 -
Fri, 07/31/2015
Bloomington Photography Club Annual Exhibition Grunwald Gallery of Art Exhibitions Bloomington, IN
Fri, 07/24/2015 Broadway Art Show Monticello Union Township Public Library Exhibitions, Festival/Fair, Special Event Monticello, IN
Sat, 07/25/2015 The Art of Jazz Festival Hendricks County Arts Council Festival/Fair, Music Event Avon, IN
Sat, 07/25/2015 Broadway Art Show Monticello Union Township Public Library Exhibitions, Festival/Fair, Special Event Monticello, IN
Sun, 07/26/2015 Broadway Art Show Monticello Union Township Public Library Exhibitions, Festival/Fair, Special Event Monticello, IN

1 - 20 of 29    Previous   -   1  |  2   -   Next
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
FIND
Artists Organizations
Events Classifieds
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>           1 2
>> 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
>> 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
>> 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
>> 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
>> 31            
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events