IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our for more information.

Print This Page Rate This Page Suggest a Link E-mail This Page HELP Find a Person Find an Agency

Arts & Cultural Events Calendar By IndianaArts.org

Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Sat, 01/24/2015 -
Fri, 02/13/2015
Slow Hand Grunwald Gallery of Art Exhibitions Bloomington, IN
Sat, 01/24/2015 -
Fri, 02/13/2015
Implied Action: Performance Through Object Grunwald Gallery of Art Exhibitions Bloomington, IN
Sat, 01/24/2015 -
Sat, 01/31/2015
The Children's Hour Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette Theater Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 01/24/2015 -
Sun, 03/01/2015
Exhibitions Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Sat, 01/24/2015 -
Sun, 03/08/2015
Graphic Advocacy: Posters For The Digital Age Snite Museum of Art Exhibitions Notre Dame, IN
Sat, 01/24/2015 -
Sun, 03/15/2015
Mauricio and Tomás Lasansky: Father and Son Snite Museum of Art Exhibitions Notre Dame, IN
Sat, 01/24/2015 -
Sun, 03/15/2015
Reconstructing a Medieval Breton Prayer Book Snite Museum of Art Exhibitions Notre Dame, IN
Sun, 01/25/2015 Film Screening: National Gallery (2014) Snite Museum of Art Special Event, Theater Event Notre Dame, IN
Mon, 01/26/2015 -
Fri, 02/13/2015
Teresa Koenig Arts Place, Inc. Exhibitions Portland, IN
Tue, 01/27/2015 -
Tue, 02/24/2015
Skill Building Class - Scene Study Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette Arts Instruction, Theater Event Lafayette, IN
Wed, 01/28/2015 -
Wed, 02/25/2015
Skill Building - Scene Study Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette Arts Instruction Lafayette, IN
Wed, 01/28/2015 The Write Start: Cultivating Creativity Lafayette Writers' Studio Lectures/Seminars, Literary Event Lafayette, IN
Thu, 01/29/2015 -
Thu, 02/26/2015
Skill Building - Scene Study Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette Arts Instruction Lafayette, IN
Fri, 01/30/2015 The Incredible Vision of a Half Blind Man Storytelling Arts of Indiana Literary Event, Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 01/30/2015 Ingrid Ledent - McKinney Visiting Artist Series Grunwald Gallery of Art Lectures/Seminars Bloomington, IN
Fri, 01/30/2015 Gallery Talk: Carissa Carman & Carrie Mae Smith Grunwald Gallery of Art Exhibitions, Lectures/Seminars, Special Event Bloomington, IN
Sat, 01/31/2015 Choral Fest 2015: Creation Bloomington Chapter - American Guild of Organists Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 02/01/2015 -
Sun, 03/22/2015
Natalia Goncharova’s Mystical Images of War, 1914 Snite Museum of Art Exhibitions Notre Dame, IN
Mon, 02/02/2015 Curator Talk on Graphic Advocacy Poster Exhibition Snite Museum of Art Lectures/Seminars, Special Event Notre Dame, IN
Wed, 02/04/2015 Earlham College: Latin Jazz Concert "Trés" Earlham College Family/Children, Lectures/Seminars, Music Event Richmond, IN

1 - 20 of 74    Previous   -   1  |  2  |  3  |  4   -   Next
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
FIND
Artists Organizations
Events Classifieds
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>         1 2 3
>> 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
>> 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
>> 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
>> 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events