IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our for more information.

Print This Page Rate This Page Suggest a Link E-mail This Page HELP Find a Person Find an Agency

Arts & Cultural Events Calendar By IndianaArts.org

Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Sat, 01/21/2017 -
Sun, 02/26/2017
The Art of the Endowment Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Sat, 01/21/2017 -
Sun, 02/26/2017
On the Shoulders of Ancestors: Art of W. B. Davis Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Sat, 01/21/2017 -
Sun, 02/26/2017
Everything is Fine: Purdy Eaton Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Sat, 01/21/2017 -
Sat, 03/18/2017
On the Shoulders of Ancestors: Art of Bing Davis Haan Museum Exhibitions, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Mon, 01/23/2017 -
Fri, 02/10/2017
Sarah Ruh Exhibition at TAF Tippecanoe Arts Federation Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Mon, 01/23/2017 -
Fri, 02/10/2017
Skye Ashton Kantola Exhibition at TAF Tippecanoe Arts Federation Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Mon, 01/23/2017 -
Fri, 02/10/2017
Limp Goat Art Collective Exhibition at TAF Tippecanoe Arts Federation Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Wed, 01/25/2017 Writing Your Book: From Start to Finish Lafayette Writers' Studio Lectures/Seminars, Literary Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 01/27/2017 Friday Night Live!!--SONGS WITH A TWIST Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions, Music Event, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sun, 01/29/2017 Winterreise Earlham College Music Event Richmond, IN
Fri, 02/03/2017 Lollipop Concert Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Music Event Lafayette, IN
Thu, 02/09/2017 Purdue Men's Choral Festival Purdue Musical Organizations Music Event, Special Event West Lafayette, IN
Fri, 02/10/2017 HEART OF ART Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 02/11/2017 -
Sun, 02/12/2017
Thrive in Love Couples Retreat Christine Eartheart Lectures/Seminars Bloomington, IN
Sat, 02/11/2017 Family Man told by Don White Storytelling Arts of Indiana Literary Event, Music Event, Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 02/17/2017 -
Fri, 03/24/2017
Youth Art Month Gallery Exhibition at TAF Tippecanoe Arts Federation Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Thu, 02/23/2017 -
Sun, 02/26/2017
High Society Arts Place, Inc. Theater Event Portland, IN
Sat, 02/25/2017 Mendelssohn's Reformation Symphony Anderson Symphony Orchestra Association, Inc. Music Event Anderson, IN
Thu, 03/09/2017 The B-Side: Track 2 LSO String Quartet Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Music Event Lafayette, IN
Thu, 03/09/2017 -
Mon, 04/17/2017
NEW ARTISTS 2017 Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN

1 - 20 of 41    Previous   -   1  |  2  |  3   -   Next
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
FIND
Artists Organizations
Events Classifieds
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>> 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
>> 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
>> 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
>> 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
>> 29 30 31        
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events