IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our for more information.

Print This Page Rate This Page Suggest a Link E-mail This Page HELP Find a Person Find an Agency

Arts & Cultural Events Calendar By IndianaArts.org

Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Thu, 12/14/2017 -
Sun, 02/11/2018
EXHIBIT: Orrie Shafer: All Tied Up Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Thu, 12/14/2017 -
Sat, 12/30/2017
Christmas at the Haan Museum Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Holiday Event, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 12/15/2017 Opening Reception Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 12/16/2017 Holiday Pops Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Holiday Event, Music Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 12/16/2017 Krista Detor and Tim Grimm Indy Folk Series Holiday Event, Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 12/20/2017 -
Wed, 02/24/2021
Life Drawing Co-op - Drop In Group Mooresville Arts Partnership Arts Instruction Mooresville, IN
Sat, 01/13/2018 Eglamore and Cristobel told by Dolores Hydock Storytelling Arts of Indiana Literary Event, Special Event, Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 01/20/2018 Moors and McCumber Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 02/09/2018 Lollipop Concert Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Family/Children, Music Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 02/17/2018 The Leprecano told by Antonio Sacre Storytelling Arts of Indiana Literary Event, Special Event, Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/17/2018 High Five, Daddy! told by Antonio Sacre Storytelling Arts of Indiana Family/Children, Literary Event, Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/17/2018 Edie Carey Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 03/08/2018 The B-Side: Track 2- LSO Flute Ensemble Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Music Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 03/10/2018 Ben Bedford Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/24/2018 Love at 85 told by Andy Offutt Irwin Storytelling Arts of Indiana Literary Event, Seniors, Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 04/07/2018 Note-able Women Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Music Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 04/14/2018 Father's Daze - Talk of the Town Storytelling Arts of Indiana Literary Event, Special Event, Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 04/15/2018 In and Out of Trouble told by Bill Harley Storytelling Arts of Indiana Family/Children, Music Event, Special Event Fishers, IN
Sun, 04/15/2018 Raised on Hose Water told by Bil Lepp Storytelling Arts of Indiana Family/Children, Literary Event, Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 04/21/2018 Annie & Rod Capps Band Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN

1 - 20 of 24    Previous   -   1  |  2   -   Next
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
FIND
Artists Organizations
Events Classifieds
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>           1 2
>> 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
>> 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
>> 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
>> 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
>> 31            
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events