IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our for more information.

Print This Page Rate This Page Suggest a Link E-mail This Page HELP Find a Person Find an Agency

Arts & Cultural Events Calendar By IndianaArts.org

Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Tue, 05/23/2017 -
Fri, 06/16/2017
Jim Ferringer Exhibition at TAF Tippecanoe Arts Federation Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Tue, 05/23/2017 -
Fri, 06/16/2017
Brandon Ahnert Exhibition at TAF Tippecanoe Arts Federation Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Tue, 05/23/2017 -
Fri, 06/16/2017
Alicia Criswell Exhibition at TAF Tippecanoe Arts Federation Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Tue, 05/23/2017 -
Sun, 08/27/2017
Making It In Crafts III Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Tue, 05/23/2017 -
Sun, 06/04/2017
Adirondack Allure: Paintings by Burgess & Wilson Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Tue, 05/23/2017 -
Sun, 06/04/2017
The Art of the Endowment Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Tue, 05/23/2017 -
Tue, 07/25/2017
Tuesday on the Trail - Nature Walk Haan Museum Lectures/Seminars, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Tue, 05/23/2017 -
Fri, 07/21/2017
STATION TO STATION: New and Visiting Faculty Grunwald Gallery of Art Exhibitions Bloomington, IN
Wed, 05/24/2017 -
Sat, 07/08/2017
Julia Livingston: 100 CUPS - One Artist's Journey Haan Museum Exhibitions, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Wed, 05/24/2017 -
Wed, 02/24/2021
Life Drawing Co-op - Drop In Group Mooresville Arts Partnership Arts Instruction Mooresville, IN
Sat, 06/03/2017 Every Voice Counts: Brunch Fundraiser for IWC Indianapolis Women's Chorus Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 06/03/2017 Family Day The Farm at Prophetstown Family/Children, Festival/Fair, Music Event West Lafayette, IN
Thu, 06/08/2017 Monster Concert 2017 Tippecanoe Music Teachers' Association Music Event Lafayette, IN
Thu, 06/08/2017 The B-Side:Track 3 Will Slide for Beer Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Music Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 06/17/2017 2017 TASTE OF TIPPECANOE Tippecanoe Arts Federation Festival/Fair, Music Event, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 06/17/2017 -
Sun, 06/18/2017
Guided Tours at the Haan Museum Haan Museum Special Event, Tours Lafayette, IN
Sat, 07/15/2017 -
Sun, 07/16/2017
Guided Tours at the Haan Museum Haan Museum Special Event, Tours Lafayette, IN
Fri, 08/04/2017 -
Sat, 10/28/2017
The Many Faces of Indiana Art: A Juried Exhibition Haan Museum Exhibitions, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 08/19/2017 -
Sun, 10/22/2017
Guided Tours at the Haan Museum Haan Museum Special Event, Tours Lafayette, IN
Sat, 08/19/2017 Lubeznik Art & Artisan Festival 2017 Jack and Shirley Lubeznik Center for the Arts Festival/Fair Michigan City, IN

1 - 20 of 31    Previous   -   1  |  2   -   Next
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
FIND
Artists Organizations
Events Classifieds
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>   1 2 3 4 5 6
>> 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
>> 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
>> 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
>> 28 29 30 31      
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events