IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our for more information.

Print This Page Rate This Page Suggest a Link E-mail This Page HELP Find a Person Find an Agency

Arts & Cultural Events Calendar By IndianaArts.org

Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Special Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Thu, 04/19/2018 -
Sat, 07/07/2018
EXHIBIT: Hoosier Women Artists Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Exhibitions, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Thu, 04/19/2018 -
Sat, 06/02/2018
EXHIBIT: Works from the Permanent Collection Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Exhibitions, Special Event, Tours Lafayette, IN
Tue, 04/24/2018 Tuesday on the Trail: Nature Walk Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 04/28/2018 Special Unveiling Event Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Special Event Lafayette, IN
Wed, 05/09/2018 Goodnight Songs for Rebel Women Indianapolis Women's Chorus Music Event, Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 05/12/2018 Art, Bark, 'n Brew Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 05/12/2018 All That Jazz Saint Bartholomew Catholic Parish Music Event, Special Event Columbus, IN
Tue, 05/22/2018 Tuesday on the Trail: Nature Walk Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 06/09/2018 Artist Demo Day Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Arts Instruction, Exhibitions, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Tue, 06/26/2018 -
Tue, 10/23/2018
Tuesday on the Trail: Nature Walk Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Special Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 07/27/2018 Broadway Art & Craft Fair Monticello Union Township Public Library Exhibitions, Festival/Fair, Special Event Monticello, IN
Sat, 07/28/2018 Broadway Art & Craft Fair Monticello Union Township Public Library Exhibitions, Festival/Fair, Special Event Monticello, IN

1 - 12 of 12
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
FIND
Artists Organizations
Events Classifieds
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>> 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
>> 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
>> 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
>> 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
>> 29 30          
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events