IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our for more information.

Print This Page Rate This Page Suggest a Link E-mail This Page HELP Find a Person Find an Agency

Arts & Cultural Events Calendar By IndianaArts.org

Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Sat, 05/18/2019 John Gorka at Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 04/27/2019 Love at 85 told by Andy Offutt Irwin Storytelling Arts of Indiana Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 04/13/2019 Annual Fundraiser with Kevin Kling Storytelling Arts of Indiana Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 04/13/2019 Buffalo Wabs & Price Hill Hustle@Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/23/2019 Mustard's Retreat at Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/23/2019 Silence: The adventures of a Medieval Warrior Storytelling Arts of Indiana Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/16/2019 Ennis Clare at Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/09/2019 Come Sit on my Front Porch Storytelling Arts of Indiana Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 01/19/2019 Dennis Stroughmatt Western Swing @Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 01/12/2019 How the Wild West was Spun told by Dovie Thomason, Storytelling Arts of Indiana Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 12/15/2018 Tim Grimm & Krista Detor at Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 12/08/2018 The Tallis Scholars St. Paul's Music/St. Paul's Choir Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 12/01/2018 Visiting with Donald Davis Storytelling Arts of Indiana Arts Instruction, Family/Children, Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 11/30/2018 -
Sun, 12/16/2018
BroZone: Christmas Don't Be Late IndyFringe Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 11/24/2018 Open Mic Night Benefit at Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 11/03/2018 The Stories in our Stones Storytelling Arts of Indiana Arts Instruction, Lectures/Seminars, Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 10/20/2018 Flatland Harmony Experiment at Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 10/13/2018 Ghost Stories at Crown Hill Storytelling Arts of Indiana Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 09/27/2018 -
Sun, 10/07/2018
Bard Fest 2018 IndyFringe Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 09/22/2018 Ryanhood at Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN

1 - 20 of 38    Previous   -   1  |  2   -   Next
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
FIND
Artists Organizations
Events Classifieds
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>       1 2 3 4
>> 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
>> 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
>> 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
>> 26 27 28 29 30 31  
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events