IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our for more information.

Print This Page Rate This Page Suggest a Link E-mail This Page HELP Find a Person Find an Agency

Arts & Cultural Events Calendar By IndianaArts.org

Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Mon, 09/24/2018 25th Season Kickoff Celebration! Indianapolis Women's Chorus Music Event, Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 10/13/2018 9th Annual Great Glass Pumpkin Patch Bloomington Creative Glass Center Arts Instruction, Festival/Fair, Special Event Bloomington, IN
Sat, 04/13/2019 Annual Fundraiser with Kevin Kling Storytelling Arts of Indiana Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 09/27/2018 -
Sun, 10/07/2018
Bard Fest 2018 IndyFringe Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 10/05/2018 -
Sun, 02/10/2019
Blank Slate: New Thoughts, works by S Vanderkleed Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Fri, 11/30/2018 -
Sun, 12/16/2018
BroZone: Christmas Don't Be Late IndyFringe Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 04/13/2019 Buffalo Wabs & Price Hill Hustle@Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 11/23/2018 -
Sun, 12/30/2018
Christmas at the Haan Museum Haan Museum of Indiana Art Holiday Event, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 02/09/2019 Come Sit on my Front Porch Storytelling Arts of Indiana Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 01/19/2019 Dennis Stroughmatt Western Swing @Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/16/2019 Ennis Clare at Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 09/19/2018 -
Sat, 10/27/2018
EXHIBIT: Step Into the Painting Haan Museum of Indiana Art Exhibitions, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 10/20/2018 Flatland Harmony Experiment at Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 09/28/2018 Friday Night Live: The Prannies Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Music Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 10/13/2018 Ghost Stories at Crown Hill Storytelling Arts of Indiana Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 01/12/2019 How the Wild West was Spun told by Dovie Thomason, Storytelling Arts of Indiana Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 05/18/2019 John Gorka at Indy Folk Series Indy Folk Series Music Event Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 09/21/2018 Kicks IndyFringe Special Event Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 09/21/2018 -
Sun, 11/25/2018
Legacies: works by Bonnie Zimmer Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Wed, 09/19/2018 -
Wed, 02/24/2021
Life Drawing Co-op - Drop In Group Mooresville Arts Partnership Arts Instruction Mooresville, IN

1 - 20 of 36    Previous   -   1  |  2   -   Next
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
FIND
Artists Organizations
Events Classifieds
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>             1
>> 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
>> 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
>> 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
>> 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
>> 30            
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events