Art across Indiana
Indiana Arts, Connecting you to a world of art
EVENTS
EVENT TYPES  |  Instruction Events  |  Dance Events  |  Exhibitions Events  |  Family/Children Events  |  Festival/Fair Events  |  Holiday Events  |  Lectures/Seminars Events  |  Literary Events  |  Music Events  |  Seniors Events  |  Special Events  |  Theater Events  |  Tours Events
Events
Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
All Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Thu, 08/27/2015 Summerfest Juried Art Show Exhibit Arts Place, Inc. Hartford City, IN
Thu, 08/27/2015 -
Sun, 09/06/2015
Exhibitions Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Thu, 08/27/2015 -
Sun, 12/06/2015
Transitory Waterscapes Exhibition Snite Museum of Art Exhibitions Notre Dame, IN
Thu, 08/27/2015 -
Sun, 12/13/2015
Counter-Archives to the Narco City Snite Museum of Art Exhibitions Notre Dame, IN
Thu, 08/27/2015 -
Sat, 11/14/2015
Rock, Paper: Lithographs from Permanent Collection Snite Museum of Art Exhibitions Notre Dame, IN
Thu, 08/27/2015 -
Sun, 11/15/2015
Over One Hundred Years of Automobile Design Snite Museum of Art Exhibitions Notre Dame, IN
Fri, 08/28/2015 -
Sat, 12/26/2015
Mind Tripping Show Mind Tripping Show Theater Event Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 08/28/2015 Beyond Borders: A Jazz Performance Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Music Event, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 08/28/2015 The Miniature Opening Reception Grunwald Gallery of Art Exhibitions Bloomington, IN
Sat, 08/29/2015 -
Sat, 10/03/2015
The Miniature Grunwald Gallery of Art Exhibitions Bloomington, IN
Mon, 08/31/2015 -
Tue, 09/01/2015
AUDITIONS Chancel Players of Lafayette Theater Event Lafayette, IN
Tue, 09/01/2015 -
Tue, 10/06/2015
Oil Painting Arts Place, Inc. Arts Instruction Portland, IN
Tue, 09/01/2015 -
Tue, 10/06/2015
Coiled Basket Making Arts Place, Inc. Arts Instruction Portland, IN
Thu, 09/03/2015 -
Thu, 10/08/2015
Zombies, Dragons, and Robots, Oh My! Arts Place, Inc. Arts Instruction Portland, IN
Thu, 09/03/2015 -
Thu, 10/01/2015
Hand Building with Clay Arts Place, Inc. Arts Instruction Portland, IN
Thu, 09/03/2015 -
Thu, 10/08/2015
Decorative Clay Boxes Arts Place, Inc. Arts Instruction Portland, IN
Fri, 09/04/2015 First Friday: Music by Peter Aglinskas Jack and Shirley Lubeznik Center for the Arts Music Event, Special Event Michigan City, IN
Fri, 09/11/2015 The Miniature Artist Demonstrations Grunwald Gallery of Art Exhibitions Bloomington, IN
Fri, 09/11/2015 Piano Dedication Recital Purdue Convocations Music Event West Lafayette, IN
Thu, 09/17/2015 Third Thursday: Yoga for Kids Jack and Shirley Lubeznik Center for the Arts Family/Children, Special Event Michigan City, IN

1 - 20 of 123    Previous   -   1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   -   Next
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>             1
>> 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
>> 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
>> 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
>> 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
>> 30 31          
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events



Search Artists | Search Organizations | Events Calendar | Add Events | Search Classifieds
Links | About Us | Become a Free Subscriber | Login

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer

Copyrightę 2000-2007 Arts Place, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
Website Support & Custom Application Development by Hume & Communications :: A Hume & Services Company
Best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer / Netscape 4.x